Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Pusateri

Sarah Pusateri

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Pusateri
"I can't thank Jeff Curry's State Farm team enough for their exceptional support when my car was stolen. From the moment I reported the incident, they were there for me every step of the way, guiding me through the process with patience and expertise. What truly stood out was their unwavering commitment to communication. They kept me informed at every stage, ensuring I understood the next steps and felt supported throughout the ordeal. Their professionalism and dedication were evident in every interaction, making a stressful situation much more manageable. I wholeheartedly recommend Jeff Curry's State Farm team to anyone in need of reliable insurance assistance. They truly prioritize their clients' needs and go above and beyond to provide top-notch service."
Profile photo of Frank Liskovec

Frank Liskovec

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Liskovec
"Jeff Curry and his staff are true professionals and care deeply for their clients. I recommend that you contact his office if you are interested in working with one of the best State Farm Agencies!"
Profile photo of Erica Chau

Erica Chau

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Chau
"Had a great experience with Ashley! She answered all of my questions and I was insured within minutes."
Profile photo of Matt Gibbon

Matt Gibbon

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gibbon
"Diane was very helpful. She understood right away the issue I was having. She told me exactly what I had to so to fix it. Great Job."
Profile photo of D Lee

D Lee

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Lee
"A very well run agency. Ashley is the best she is patient knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of sharon chang

sharon chang

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon chang
"I spoke with Agent Ashley which was recommended by a friend and she is so nice, very professional and easy to talk."
Profile photo of Jenifer Lamb

Jenifer Lamb

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Lamb
"Jeff and team are always accessible, always reliable. I would recommend them wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Maria Tomovici

Maria Tomovici

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Tomovici
"Aș new State Farm customers we are so pleased with Diane professionalism, kindness and strong customer service skills. Thank you Diane"
Profile photo of Susan Piao

Susan Piao

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Piao
"Great service helped me alot."
Profile photo of Michael Gallagher

Michael Gallagher

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gallagher
"I worked with Diane on getting Home, Auto and Universal Policies. Diane was extremely helpful and was able to answer all my questions and fully explain things I didn't completely understand. She always responded quickly to my emails and phone calls and was pleasant and very knowledgeable. It's great to find this type of customer service. Thanks Diane"
Profile photo of Lionel Mott

Lionel Mott

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lionel Mott
"Professional handling of my policies review held by State Farm, suggestions were made to help me get additional reductions from AARP that I did not know about. Auto insurance review also highlighted how I can reduce cost. I Appreciate the review made by State Farm."
Profile photo of Derrick Spencer

Derrick Spencer

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Spencer
"I've had State farm for quite some time after I left Allstate. I've never had a problem with State Farm regarding anything. Every employee I've talked to is very friendly and professional. I get a better policy for all my cars then I did with Allstate. I'll be sticking with State Farm if I need anything regarding car insurance/home insurance!"
Profile photo of angela Montejo

angela Montejo

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela Montejo
"Dianne is great!"
Profile photo of Raahil Doshi

Raahil Doshi

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raahil Doshi
"Was quickly and easily guided through the process, thanks!"
Profile photo of Linda Wolski

Linda Wolski

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wolski
"What a refreshing experience to have Dianne Acevedo as my State Farm contact. She exemplifies what customer service can be. I've recommended her to both my sister and my neighbor. Dianne has helped me reduce costs while making sure I am fully covered. Great job Dianne!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Elliott

Elizabeth Elliott

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Elliott
"Love this State Farm Group! My agent Dianne was beyond excellent! Honest people who genuinely care and give you very sound advice on how to save you money on your insurance needs. I HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of SAMANTHA NG

SAMANTHA NG

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SAMANTHA NG
"I called for a service for towing my car and Ashley was very helpful and worked with me throughout the process. Great staffs and friendly. Towing car came fast than I expected."
Profile photo of Daniel Stillman

Daniel Stillman

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Stillman
"Jeff Curry and team are incredibly responsive, caring, and will always make sure you're getting the lowest price on your respective policy. Insurance can be super confusing, but the State Farm Team does a great job of making it simple. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Zhuli Sun

Zhuli Sun

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zhuli Sun
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Leah Abboud

Leah Abboud

June 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Leah Abboud
"I will never ever do business with this office ."
Profile photo of Steven Horton

Steven Horton

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Horton
"Dianne is very easy to work with and takes the time needed to answer all you questions."
Profile photo of T B

T B

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T B
"Customer service is 2nd to None!!!! I’m old school and call all changes in and they handle everything with swiftness, professionalism, and expertise"
Profile photo of Luis Santiago

Luis Santiago

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Santiago
"Dianne was just amazing. Provided me with great information when requested. Just a joy to talk to!!!"
Profile photo of Su Eap

Su Eap

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Su Eap
"Incredible service. They also help us with big discounts and also took care of the stuff I received from the government in an effective manner. Definitely, I recommend their services to friends and others."
Profile photo of Megan Stewart

Megan Stewart

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Stewart
"Wonderful insurance group! Very personable and organized."