Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Curry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Curry

4.9 out of 5 (188 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mariusz Ratynski

Mariusz Ratynski

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agency!"
Profile photo of Darlene Trott

Darlene Trott

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all very helpful and polite!👍"
Profile photo of Mary Yalda

Mary Yalda

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot thank Dianne enough for what she's done for me. She went above and beyond, and followed through every step of the way when my family was looking for insurance. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of kingjnx

kingjnx

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff had always been one of the best agents I've worked with. If you need life, auto, home insurance this is the agent I recommend calling or visiting."
Profile photo of Nat Yeesarn

Nat Yeesarn

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with the service from this agency. Dianne was very helpful in finding right home and car insurance for me. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Hayley Delaney

Hayley Delaney

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked Dianne to get my commercial auto insurance and she made the entire process very smooth!"
Profile photo of Ivey Whalen

Ivey Whalen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and quick responses to emails!"
Profile photo of Stacey Kolke

Stacey Kolke

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team always go above and beyond! Whenever I call or have a situation that I need them to address, they take the time to give me advice as to what will be the best coverage for me and my family. Jeff and his team are always friendly, knowledgeable and available. I know all my insurance needs are covered with Jeff and his team 100%! I can not say enough about this office! I was going to write a review not remembering I wrote this one! CAN I JUST REITERATE HANDS DOWN JEFF CURRYS KNOWLEGE, PROFESSIONALISM, INTEGRITY, AND HONESTY ARE SECOND TO NONE. HE IS THE EPITOME OF PROFESSIONALISM. HE WILL WORK FOR YOU NIGHT AND DAY TO ASSURE YOU ARE FULLY PROTECTED PROPERLY AND ALL WITH A SMILE."
Profile photo of Vanessa Ruiz

Vanessa Ruiz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently switched from Progressive and what a great decision it was. Dianne Acevedo was very pleasant, patient and informative. Thanks for making it so easy 🙂"
Profile photo of David Alonzo

David Alonzo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianne was amazing.. helping my out.."
Profile photo of Melissa Kusack

Melissa Kusack

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"For as long as I can remember my family and I have had several different policies at Jeff Curry's office. The staff is always so friendly, helpful and quick at processing everything. Ashley has been great helping me several times in the last few months when I moved and needed to transfer a policy and even pointed out one I had not thought about at the time. I definetly would recommend this office for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of ryan miller

ryan miller

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent support and Ashley will work with you to get the most out of your insurance!"
Profile photo of Denise Tomasello

Denise Tomasello

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always there to answer any questions! Been working with them for years. highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kathy Tanglis

Kathy Tanglis

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to Jeff from a different insurance provider and have been continually impressed with how much better the experience is. I called today and spoke with Diane regarding my son who is looking for new insurance. She answered all of my questions and even made suggestions for my son despite him not being a client of theirs. Within the hour, my son made a seamless switch to them. In my short time with the Curry team, they have gone above and beyond my expectations."
Profile photo of Dean Tanglis

Dean Tanglis

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazingly fast and easy set up experience. Fully set up with both auto and rental insurance in under 20 minutes. Dianne was extremely helpful on the phone and made everything so simple. Highly recommend and managed to save $200 a month from my previous provider."
Profile photo of Fred Greif

Fred Greif

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience of working with Dianne from the Jeff Curry Ins. Agency from the start to the finish was very professional and a joy to work with, she is a person that you can trust, and you can feel how much she cares for you as a client."
Profile photo of LTanya Williams

LTanya Williams

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Diana I excited to become a statefarm client. She was very good at answer all my questions, I feel a lot better about insurance"
Profile photo of Hajira Mahmood

Hajira Mahmood

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianne has been really helpful and does an amazing job following up!"
Profile photo of Bob Furst

Bob Furst

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the place to go! Good service good people."
Profile photo of Kim Stacy

Kim Stacy

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Rates. Ashley Shea great agent"
Profile photo of Anthony Robbins

Anthony Robbins

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and Jeff are excellent at what they do. I’ve been with Jeff and his team for 6 plus years and I never had a problem with them. Everything I ask them to do, they took care it right away and always kept me in the loop about everything, which a appreciated. I will always stay with Jeff and his team."
Profile photo of Michael Gallagher

Michael Gallagher

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Diane on getting Home, Auto and Universal Policies. Diane was extremely helpful and was able to answer all my questions and fully explain things I didn't completely understand. She always responded quickly to my emails and phone calls and was pleasant and very knowledgeable. It's great to find this type of customer service. Thanks Diane"
Profile photo of jovana Spaic

jovana Spaic

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really impressed with the level of service Jeff's team provides. Dianne was lovely to work with and took her time to explain details to me and offer different suggestions and solutions to our needs. Definitely recommend working with Jeff's office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sophia Jamil

Sophia Jamil

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley and the Jeff Curry State Farm Team are amazing. They are always so quick to help at any time. Ashley and their team provide excellent customer service and handle everything expeditiously. They are professional and very friendly. I have had nothing but excellent experiences during every single interaction. There is no other agency I would ever go with or refer friends or family to."
Profile photo of Jenifer Lamb

Jenifer Lamb

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and team are always accessible, always reliable. I would recommend them wholeheartedly."